Sto caricando la Homepage
processando
spaziatore
spaziatore
Il mio indirizzo URL
Heavenlee
My main account


Hello, im Danni from Australia in Victoria, a little more about me, I often describe myself as an extreme introvert, that normally keeps to myself or stay quiet in a room with many people, as I like 2-3 people then you'll see my personality shine. I find myself creating on here to express my creative side, for the most part I am friendly till give me a reason otherwise then I will express my feelings. I would say I am a bit of a geek, I will Geek out to various things, such at anime,Monster high or Mermaids maybe a few other things too. My tastes are very much bipolar I got from cutesy pink to black dark as in skulls or rainbows, and even same goes for my music tastes I love good old cheesy classics of the 80s but opposite end I do like my rock, and lil bit industrial and couple guilty pleasures.






https://it.avatars.imvu.com/DeathDoll
Contattami
La mia Wishlist


Pretty Girl -D-✔ Fantasy Eyes✔ Fantasy Eyes✔ Fantasy Eyes$ Hazel Green Doll > F/M
$Smoke Doll > F/M[Anry] Luna Earrings!a | goff | 01🔥 Kim Iced HoopsHand Held Candy Cane
K|Shy Cutie Skin 3big energyZYTA Adorbs Dressivy-Furnished PhotoroomGothic Room PhotoR
Photoroom Garden Pathwaybutterfly heels V3Neko MaidPretty Kittyspacer
I miei video
spaziatore
I miei nuovi prodotti Mostra tutti
Club Heels YellowClub Fit YellowClub Heels Green
Club Fit GreenClub Heels RedClub Fit Red



adesivo_55507565_6 adesivo_55507565_23 adesivo_55507565_26 adesivo_55507565_27 adesivo_55507565_43 adesivo_55507565_49 adesivo_55507565_51 adesivo_55507565_56 adesivo_55507565_88